KONTAKTA OSS

Malin Josteus Strand

Frisör 054-21 29 55 malin@jacobsonschmid.se

Linn-Sophie Olsen

Frisör 054-21 29 55 linn-sophie@jacobsonschmid.se

Mimmi Karlsson

Frisör 054-21 29 55 mimmi@jacobsonschmid.se

Frida Wiklund

Frisör 054-21 29 55 frida@jacobsonschmid.se
Frisör Malin Weiborg

Malin Weiborg

Frisör 054-21 29 55 malin.w@jacobsonschmid.se

Matilda Olsson

Frisör 054-21 29 55 matilda@jacobsonschmid.se

Irma Mathys

Frisör 054-21 29 55 irma@jacobsonschmid.se

Sara Brunzell

Sjuksköterska 054 - 21 29 55 sara.b@jacobsonschmid.se

Hitta till oss