KONTAKTA OSS

Frisör Malin Josteus

Malin Josteus Strand

Frisör 054-21 29 55 malin@jacobsonschmid.se
Frisör Michaela Schullström

Michaela Schullström

Frisör 054-21 29 55 michaela@jacobsonschmid.se

Linn-Sophie Olsen

Frisör 054-21 29 55 linn-sophie@jacobsonschmid.se

Klara Eriksson

Frisör 054-21 29 55 klara@jacobsonschmid.se

Nathalie Skogh

Frisör 054-21 29 55 nathalie@jacobsonschmid.se

Mimmi Karlsson

Frisör 054-21 29 55 mimmi@jacobsonschmid.se

Frida Wiklund

Frisör 054-21 29 55 frida@jacobsonschmid.se

Nathalie Gustavsson

Yogainstruktör / Coach 073-511 15 50 nathalie.g@jacobsonschmid.se

Mia Karlsson

Smyckekonstnär 054-21 29 55 mia@jacobsonschmid.se
Frisör Malin Weiborg

Malin Weiborg

Frisör(Föräldraledig) 054-21 29 55 malin.w@jacobsonschmid.se

Ida Thoresson

Barberare / Frisör (Föräldraledig) 054-21 29 55 ida@jacobsonschmid.se

Hitta till oss