KONTAKTA OSS

Frisör Malin Josteus

Malin Josteus

Frisör 054-21 29 55 malin@jacobsonschmid.se
Frisör Michaela Schullström

Michaela Schullström

Frisör 054-21 29 55 michaela@jacobsonschmid.se
Frisör Sara andersson

Sara Andersson

Frisör 054-21 29 55 sara@jacobsonschmid.se
Frisör Malin Weiborg

Malin Weiborg

Frisör 054-21 29 55 malin.w@jacobsonschmid.se

Mimmi Karlsson

Frisör 054-21 29 55 mimmi@jacobsonschmid.se

Linda Danielsson

Frisör 054-21 29 55 linda@jacobsonschmid.se

Linn-Sophie Olsen

Frisör 054-21 29 55 linn-sophie@jacobsonschmid.se

Ida Thoresson

Barberare / Frisör 054-21 29 55 ida@jacobsonschmid.se
Frisör Martina Holmlund

Martina Holmlund

Frisör (Föräldraledig) 054-21 29 55 martina@jacobsonschmid.se
Hudterapeut Caroline Magnusson

Caroline Magnusson

Hudterapeut 054-21 29 55 caroline.m@jacobsonschmid.se

Sofia Edbom

Hudterapeut / Fransförlängningstekniker 054-21 29 55 sofia@jacobsonschmid.se

Hitta till oss